Notice de compatibilité
Informations relatives à la compatibilité des produits à 11 vitesses Les composants SRAM à 11 vitesses ont été conçus pour être associés aux composants SRAM à 11 vitesses correspondants pour garantir un fonctionnement adéquat. Nous ne pouvons garantir la performance que pour une utilisation avec les composants de marque SRAM adaptés.

SRAM Force 22 DoubleTap® Shifters

The new SRAM Force 22 ErgoDynamic™ Shifters were modeled after the best in class comfort of SRAM RED, and represent our most advanced thinking yet on perfecting the interface between rider and bike. Everything received the same detail, including the transition between handlebar and hoods, the grip texture, finger wrap, and the separate interfaces with both the shifter and brake lever. The understated black finish makes it look fast and a perfect match for any machine.

  • Incredibly light weight at the bars, improving handling and control, at 307 grams.
  • ErgoFit textured body improves grip and finger wrap with reduced diameter, providing better control, and a better transition to the bar.
  • Individual Reach Adjust™ of brake and shift lever, now easier to access and uses a standard hex key, puts the controls exactly where you want them.
  • Larger ErgoBlade lever improves shifting from the drops.
  • DoubleTap® technology delivers both shifts from the single lever.
  • ZeroLoss™ shifting, shifts engage immediately.
  • New clamp allows better fit and adjustment for modern carbon and ergo bars.

 

Poids307g (pair)
Vitesses2 (Front) & 11 (Rear)
CompatibilitéSRAM RED 22 & Force 22 Yaw™ Front Derailleurs, Exact Actuation™ Rear Derailleurs
Technology Highlight(s)DoubleTap™, ErgoDynamics™, ZeroLoss™
MatériauCarbon Brake Lever, Aluminum Shift Lever, Textured Hood Covers
Disponible en magasinJuillet 2013
DoubleTap

Description : DoubleTap® est la principale technologie accompagnant la révolution de SRAM en groupe route. C'est un système simple, innovant et élégant. DoubleTap® c'est la fin des compromis entre performance, confort et poids – ceci grâce au design révolutionnaire de son ensemble levier de vitesses/levier de frein.

Action : DoubleTap® vous permet de changer de vitesse plus facilement et plus rapidement, tout en éliminant les situations incommodes et le malaise associé aux systèmes à deux leviers. Le système DoubleTap® permet de passer à la vitesse supérieure, ou inférieure, d'un geste simple et rapide, le tout en un minimum d'effort et de temps, en vous assurant un maximum de confort, quelle que soit votre position sur le guidon.

Mode de fonctionnement : DoubleTap® utilise deux cliquets, un pour soutenir la roue à rochet et un deuxième pour la déplacer vers le haut et le bas pendant le changement de vitesses. Les cliquets sont placés de sorte qu'ils puissent sauter en fonction de la distance et de la pression avec laquelle vous appuyez sur le levier de vitesses. Très rapidement, le cliquet d'arrêt (04) déplace la roue à rochet (02) à travers la zone de changement de vitesses. La rétrogradation des vitesses se fait par un mouvement plus long du levier (dans le même sens vers l'intérieur que vous l'avez levé, mais sans utiliser l'angle ergonomique maximisé de 15°) avec l'arrêtoir de soutien (03) et le cliquet de transport, en sautant alternativement de façon rapide et souple.

Position, position, position : les leviers unidirectionnels DoubleTap® (05) fonctionnent parfaitement, quelle que soit la position choisie, pour effectuer le changement de vitesses. Son design à double articulation (01), complètement séparé du pivot de frein, permet une manipulation facile par les poignées ou par le bas du guidon.

Mais contrairement à d'autres commandes, DoubleTap® vous permet également d'utiliser le levier de vitesses contre le guidon pour sprinter ou attaquer sans lâcher les poignées.

Diviser pour mieux régner : en ce qui concerne les commandes DoubleTap®, les leviers de vitesses et de frein sont entièrement indépendants, chacun d'eux fonctionnant avec son propre point de pivot. Ceci permet non seulement la position multiple, mais élimine aussi le risque d'activer les freins ou le changement de vitesses de façon involontaire (un effet secondaire malencontreux de la conception normale des autres leviers de frein/vitesses).

L'avantage pour vous : la conception efficace et ergonomique réduit le poids et l'encombrement, tout en apportant plus de confort. Vous pouvez passer les vitesses dans n'importe quelle position sur le guidon, même en sprint, ce qui vous offre un avantage important sur vos adversaires, et notre nouveau mécanisme à levier unique vous permet également de passer vos vitesses plus rapidement, plus facilement et avec plus de précision, sans risquer de perdre de la vitesse ou de lâcher le guidon. DoubleTap® constitue la pierre angulaire de l'offensive SRAM sur le monde du cyclisme de route. C'est une nouvelle façon de changer de vitesse - et une nouvelle façon de penser - qui vous donnera une longueur d'avance sur vos adversaires, quelles que soient les conditions.

En savoir plus
ErgoDynamics™

Il s’agit de trois éléments distincts conçus pour améliorer grandement votre expérience des commandes DoubleTap SRAM. Le levier de frein est légèrement plus long que les anciennes commandes de route DoubleTap afin d’améliorer la garde sur les dénivelés. Les fonctions indépendantes de réglage de la garde sur les leviers de frein et de vitesses sont faciles d’accès pour s’adapter rapidement à toutes les tailles de main. Enfin, la forme des poignées a été entièrement revisitée, offrant un diamètre inférieur et une courbure supérieure plus prononcée afin d’augmenter le contrôle du coureur et d’améliorer la prise en main.

En savoir plus
Yaw™

La cage du dérailleur avant pivote afin de maintenir une relation d’angle constante avec la chaîne. Avec la technologie Yaw, plus besoin d’ajuster la manette. Ainsi, les changements de vitesses sont plus directs, plus précis et, associés au nouveau pédalier et aux nouveaux plateaux Red, ils offrent des performances inégalées en termes de changement de vitesses avant.

En savoir plus
ZeroLoss

ZeroLoss signifie tout simplement « aucune perte ». Dès que vous appuyez sur le levier pour passer à la vitesse supérieure ou inférieure, le câble s'actionne instantanément : aucune perte de mouvement. Aucun temps mort pendant lequel vous attendez que la vitesse ne s'enclenche. Les changements de vitesses sont immédiats et précis

En savoir plus

MSRP (Pair)
USD: $469
Euro: €417
Euro MSRP includes VAT

Certaines variantes de ce produit présentées sur cette page ne sont pas disponibles à l’achat et sont installées sur les vélos en première monte uniquement. Consultez votre revendeur pour plus de détails.

SRAM Warranty (2.3 Mo, PDF)

EN, DE, ES, FR, IT, NL, PT, JA, ZH, PL, DA, CS, EL, RO, FI, SV, GA, BG, MT, SK, SL, HU, ET, LV, LT, KO, RU
28 Pages Mis à jour Septembre 17, 2013
Related Products

Compatibility Notice
11-Speed Product Compatibility Information SRAM 11 speed components were designed to be paired with matching SRAM 11 speed components to ensure proper function. We can only guarantee the performance when used with the correct SRAM branded components.

SRAM Force 22 DoubleTap® Shifters

The new SRAM Force 22 ErgoDynamic™ Shifters were modeled after the best in class comfort of SRAM RED, and represent our most advanced thinking yet on perfecting the interface between rider and bike. Everything received the same detail, including the transition between handlebar and hoods, the grip texture, finger wrap, and the separate interfaces with both the shifter and brake lever. The understated black finish makes it look fast and a perfect match for any machine.

  • Incredibly light weight at the bars, improving handling and control, at 307 grams.
  • ErgoFit textured body improves grip and finger wrap with reduced diameter, providing better control, and a better transition to the bar.
  • Individual Reach Adjust™ of brake and shift lever, now easier to access and uses a standard hex key, puts the controls exactly where you want them.
  • Larger ErgoBlade lever improves shifting from the drops.
  • DoubleTap® technology delivers both shifts from the single lever.
  • ZeroLoss™ shifting, shifts engage immediately.
  • New clamp allows better fit and adjustment for modern carbon and ergo bars.

 

Weight307g (pair)
Speeds2 (Front) & 11 (Rear)
CompatibilitySRAM RED 22 & Force 22 Yaw™ Front Derailleurs, Exact Actuation™ Rear Derailleurs
Technology Highlight(s)DoubleTap™, ErgoDynamics™, ZeroLoss™
MaterialCarbon Brake Lever, Aluminum Shift Lever, Textured Hood Covers
Retail AvailabilityJuly 2013
DoubleTap

What It Is: DoubleTap® is the flagship technology leading SRAM’s road gruppo revolution. It’s a simple yet elegant and advanced system that addresses issues - Without compromising on performance, comfort, and weight - with a revolutionary shift/brake lever design.

What It Does: DoubleTap® makes changing gears easier and faster, eliminating the cumbersome and awkward engagement associated with two-lever systems. DoubleTap handles up- and downshifts in one short, sweeping motion, with minimal effort and maximum comfort no matter where you are on the bars.

How It Works: DoubleTap® uses two pawls, one for holding the ratchet wheel, and one for transporting it up and down through the gear change. The pawls are arranged in a way so that they can leapfrog each other depending on how far, and with how much pressure, you push the shift lever. With short, rapid taps the transport pawl (04) moves the ratchet wheel (02) up through the shifting range. Downshifting comes via a longer sweep of the lever (in the same inward direction you upshift, but to an ergonomically maximized 15° angle) with the holding pawl (03) and the transport pawl leapfrogging each other quickly and smoothly.

Location, Location, Location: DoubleTap’s one-motion unidirectional levers (05) work flawlessly no matter what position you’re shifting from. Its double-articulated design (01), which is completely separate from the brake pivot, is easily engaged from the hoods or the drops.

Unlike all other forward controls, DoubleTap® also lets you pull the shift lever in against the bars so you can upshift while sprinting or attacking without giving up a firm grip.

Divide and Conquer: On DoubleTap® controls, the brake and shift levers are completely independent, each operating with their own pivot points. This not only allows for the multiposition functionality, it also eliminates the risk of engaging brakes or shifters unintentionally - an unfortunate side effect of other shift/brake lever designs.

What It Means To You: The efficient and ergonomic design reduces weight and eliminates bulk while adding comfort. You can shift from any position on the bars, even while sprinting, giving you a critical advantage over your competition, and our new single-lever mechanism also lets you shift faster, easier, and with more accuracy, without risk of scrubbing speed or losing your grip. DoubleTap® is the cornerstone of SRAM’s assault on road biking. It’s a new way of shifting - and a new way of thinking - that will put you ahead of the competition, no matter where you find it.

Read More
ErgoDynamics™

It consists of three separate elements to significantly improve your riding experience on SRAM DoubleTap controls. The brake lever is slightly longer than previous DoubleTap road controls to enhance the reach from the drops. The independent reach adjust features on the brake and shift levers are easier to access to quickly adjust for every hand size. Finally, the shape of the hoods has been completely redesigned with a smaller diameter and higher top shape to increase the rider’s control and improve finger wrap.

Read More
Yaw™

The front derailleur cage rotates to maintain a consistent angular relationship with the chain. Yaw technology eliminates the need for shifter trim. As a result, shifts feel more direct, more precise, and combined with the new Red crankset and chainrings, delivers an unmatched performance advantage in front shifting.

Read More
ZeroLoss™

ZeroLoss simply means, well, zero loss—when you push on the lever, for an upshift or down shift, the cable is engaged instantly—zero loss of movement. There is no middle-ground where you're waiting for the shift to come. Gear changes are instant and precise.

Read More

MSRP (Pair)
USD: $469
Euro: €417
Euro MSRP includes VAT

Some variations of this product featured on this page are not available for purchase and are installed on bicycles as original equipment only. See your dealer for details.

SRAM Warranty (2.3 MB, PDF)

EN, DE, ES, FR, IT, NL, PT, JA, ZH, PL, DA, CS, EL, RO, FI, SV, GA, BG, MT, SK, SL, HU, ET, LV, LT, KO, RU
28 Pages Updated September 17, 2013
Related Products