When the best cycling teams in the world ask to ride SRAM RED, when the world’s greatest Tour de France winner chooses SRAM, and when the fastest bikes at Kona roll with RED and the R2C aero shifters, it’s a sign that you are doing things right. SRAM’s best in class road componentry has conquered nearly every race in the world and continues its rise as perhaps the most successful gruppo in history. But at SRAM we remain focused on improving the riding experience, we will never stop innovating, and making componentry that people love to ride and will help them reach their goals.

2011 SRAM Sponsored Professional Partners

Men's Professional Road Racing

  • AG2R La Mondiale (FRA)
  • Katusha Team (RUS)
  • Liquigas-Cannondale (ITA)
  • Team Astana (KAZ)
  • Team Garmin-Cervelo (USA)
  • Team Radioshack (USA)
  • Team Saxo-Bank Sungard (DEN)
  • Vacancesoleil DCM Pro Cycling Team (NED)

Men's Pro-Continental Racing Road Racing

  • Cal Giant Berries (USA)
  • Hlowesko Partners (USA)
  • Jelly Belly Pro Cycling (USA)
  • Kelly Benefit Strategies (USA)
  • Kenda Pro Cycling (USA)
  • Team Net App (GER)
  • Trek-Livestrong U23 (USA)
  • UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team (USA)

Women's Professional Road Racing

  • Garmin-Cervelo (USA)
  • TIBCO to the Top (USA)
  • Peanut Butter & Co Twenty 12 Cycling™ (USA)

2011 Top SRAM Triathletes


  • Mirinda Carfrae
  • Joe Gambles
  • Belinda Granger
  • Michellie Jones
  • Chris McCormack
  • Luke McKenzie
  • Emma Snowsill
  • Pip Taylor


  • Marino Vanhoenacker


  • Paula Findlay
  • Samantha McGlone
  • Peter Reid


  • Barbara Riveros


  • Rasmus Henning
  • Charlotte Kolters


  • David Hauss
  • Patrick Vernay
  • Laurent Vidal


  • Jan Frodeno
  • Lothar Leder
  • Nicole Leder
  • Normann Stadler


  • Yvonne Van Vlerken

New Zealand

  • Terenzo Bozzone
  • Andrea Hewitt
  • Jo Lawn

South Africa

  • Dan Hugo
  • Conrad Stoltz


  • Virginia Berasategui
  • Javier Gomez


  • Lisa Norden


  • Lisa Norden


  • Bella Bayliss
  • Stephen Bayliss
  • Alistair Brownlee
  • Jonathan Brownlee
  • Fraser Cartmell
  • Julie Dibens
  • Tim Don
  • Phillip Graves
  • Lesley Patersen


  • Linsey Corbin
  • Heather Jackson
  • Ben Hoffman
  • Desiree Ficker
  • Chris Lieto
  • Matt Lieto
  • Paul Mathews
  • Timothy O'Donnel
  • Jordan Rapp
  • David Thompson

Triathalon Teams

  • Boardman Elite Tri Team (UK)
  • Commerzbank Team (Ger)
  • Largardère Paris Racing (FRA)
  • Poissy Triathlon (FRA)
  • Specialized Factory Racing (USA)
  • Trek K-Swiss Triathlon Team (USA)

2011 Cyclo Cross Athletes

Team Country
Maureen Bruno Roy USA
Todd Wells USA
Alex Candelario-World Bicycle Relief USA
Boulder Cyclesport CX USA
Cal Giant Cycling Cyclocross USA
Cannondale pb USA
Chris Horner-Team Radio Shack USA
Hudz-Subaru Cyclocross P/B Ridley USA
Team Clif Bar Cyclocross USA
Rapha-Focus Cyclocross Team USA
Richard Sachs Cyclocross Team USA
Team Ibis Cyclocross USA
Gabby Day UK
Caroline Mani FRA
Daphne Van den Brand NED

Neutral Road Support (NRS)

SRAM’s commitment to the many cycling & triathlon disciplines doesn’t stop at the product level. At over 140 events around North America and AUStralia, Rain, snow or shine, athletes of every level are serviced by SRAM’s Neutral Race Support program. Whether you’re Down Under at the Herald Sun Tour, racing the B’s at The USGP of Cross in Portland, or hitting out under the lights in Athens, GA, our guys will be at the ready to turn a wrench or lend a 404 and a push.