National Honors National Honors

National Honors

Toutes Les Histoires
Lundi, Juin 27, 2016

SRAM is proud to announce that 13 national titles were won on SRAM RED eTap this year. Spanning the gamut from road to time trial on both the women's and men's sides, these champions proved their mettle in stacked fields in their homelands. Congratulations to all!

ROAD Women

Great Britain: Hannah Barnes (CANYON//SRAM Racing)

Germany: Mieke Kröger (CANYON//SRAM Racing)

Italy: Elena Cecchini (CANYON//SRAM Racing)

Luxembourg: Christine Majerus (Boels-Dolmans Cycling Team)

Switzerland: Doris Schweizer (Cylance Pro Cycling)

USA: Megan Guarnier (Boels-Dolmans Cycling Team)


Russia: Pavel Kochetkov (Team Katusha)

USA: Greg Daniel (Axeon Hagens Bergman)

Great Britain: Tao Geoghegan Hart (Axeon Hagens Bergman) - Men U23

Portugal: Ruben Guerreiro (Axeon Hagens Bergman) - Men U23

Individual Time Trial 

Germany: Trixi Worrack (CANYON//SRAM Racing)

Switzerland: Doris Schweizer (Cylance Pro Cycling)

Latvia: Krists Neilands (Axeon Hagens Bergman) - Men U23


Follow each of these teams on their social media channels: 

CANYON//SRAM RacingTwitterFacebook, Instagram

Boels-Dolmans Cycling Team - TwitterFacebook, Instagram

Team KatushaTwitterFacebook, Instagram

Axeon Hagens BermanTwitterFacebookInstagram

Cylance Pro CyclingTwitterFacebookInstagram

Toutes Les Histoires